MENUCLOSE

Wayne

Community Care Minister
wayne@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

James

Mercy League
james@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

Lesli

Financial Administrator
lesli@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 110

Yvette

Program Director, Haywood Street Respite
yvette@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Nicole

Director of Facilities & Operations
nicole@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

LaurAn (LaLa)

Assistant to the Director, Haywood Street Respite
Lauran@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756
 

Jinnia

Banquet Steward
jinnia@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

Lorili

Director of Development
Lorili@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

Laura

Executive Director
laura@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 104

Brian

Founding Pastor
brian@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 105

 

April

Fresco Host & Project Manager
april@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 300

Dave

Banquet Steward
dave@haywoodstreet.org
828.574.2477, extension 101

 

Ali

Hospitality Coordinator, Haywood Street Respite
ali@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

 

Nelson

Campus Caretaker
828.575.2477

Steve

Chief
steve@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 111

Halston

Respite
halston@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

LaCora

Respite
lacora@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756
 

Brook

Lead Storyteller/Communications
brook@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477 ext. 108

Katlyn

Companion Coordinator
katlyn@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477 ext. 106

Interns


Evan

evan@haywoodstreet.org

 

Brittany

brittany@haywoodstreet.org

 


Join Our Mailing List!