MENUCLOSE

Steven

Campus Care Minister
steven@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 109

Wayne

Community Care Minister
wayne@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102

Mark

Associate Pastor
mark@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 107

Mary

Hospitality Coordinator
mary@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102
 

Lesli

Financial Administrator
lesli@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 110

Joe

Hospitality Coordinator
joe@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102

Hannah

Companion Coordinator
hannah@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 106

Adam

Community Resident 
adam@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102

Michael

Respite Program Manager
michael@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102

Laura

Executive Director
laura@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 104

Edward

Organist
828.575.2477

Brian

Founding Pastor
brian@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 105

 

Dave

Banquet Steward
dave@haywoodstreet.org
828.574.2477, extension 101

 

Ali

Hospitality Coordinator
ali@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102

 

Nelson

Campus Caretaker
828.575.2477

Vic

Hospitality Coordinator
vic@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 102

Megan

Companion Coordinator Intern
megan@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 106
 

Brook

Lead Storyteller/Communications
brook@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

Join Our Mailing List!