Update 9/17, 9 pm:  Tournament has been postponed until Friday 10/2 due to conditions of course and likely continued rain. Thank you for your understanding and we will see you in two weeks!
Thank you for participating in the 2020 Golf for Awareness! 

year’s tournament takes on a different flavor due to COVID-19. We will not gather in a large group as we usually do. Social interaction will be limited but the fun will continue. Please review these COVID Rules that are designed to keep this a safe and enjoyable event. We ask that you do your part by wearing a mask and maintaining social distancing.

We still have our standard whacky tournament rules, like only allowing five clubs per golfer or actually asking you to throw a club. Review tournament rules here.. Most importantly, all are welcome to participate. The experienced golfer to the first timer, all have a place in this tournament.

Please arrive at the course no earlier than 30 minutes prior to your assigned tee time and check in at the registration table not later than 15 minutes before your tee time.

Click here to view video message from Rev. Brian Combs for Golf for Awareness participants.

Tee Time
12:00 Team Lordi
1 Larry Lordi
2 Joe Lordi
3 Doug Wehrkamp
4 Rob Sandoval
12:10 Team Wicked Weed
1 Nate Smith
2 Ryan Guthy
3 Jared Edwards
4 Justin Crouch
12:20 Team Beverly-Hanks
1 Scott Ambler
2 Bill Byrne
3 Gene Sandlin
4 Mike Kelleher
12:30 Team AVL Technologies
1 Anthony Burris
2 David Foreman
3 Mark LaDow
4 Richard Cole
12:40 Team Lingle
1 Luke Lingle
2 Hayes Brown
3 Linden Lingle
4 Patrick Neitzey
12:50 Team First Horizon
1 Martin Nesbitt
2 Lisa Nesbitt
3 Dakota Slagle
4 Steven Fisher
1:00 Team Noblitt
1 Steve Noblitt
2 Earl Coggins
3 Brian Combs
4 Gary Collins/Dave Holland
1:10 Team Reed
Joel Reed
Carroll Reed
Ken Whitener
Jeff Hite
1:20 Team Smith
1 Kent Smith
2 Duane Corle
3 Lawrence Smith
4 Mark Wilson
1:30 Team Johnson
1 Thomas Johnson
2 Michael Johnson
3 Jared Robinson
4 Brandon Gardner
1:40 Team Allen
1 Brent Allen
2 Molly De Mattos
3 Matt Tavener
4 Brian Tavener
1:50 Team Bailey
1 Jim Bailey
2 Chuck Dau
3 Steve Dell
4 David Sprague
2:00 Team Hollowell
1 David Hollowell
2 Vann Volgel
3 Steve Metcalf
4 Terry Hamrick
2:10 Team Zaxby’s
1 Dylan Thompson
2 James Douglass
3 Panama Belcher
4 Ryan Doss
2:20 Team Maloney
1 Larry Maloney
2 Trip Howell
3 Jerry 
4 Odette
2:30 Team Flora
1 Joy Flora
2 Joan Sussex
3 Jeanette King
4 Bobbie Blackburn
2:40 Team Wohlford
1 Micah Wohlford
2 Bill Robinson
3 John Stewart
4 Mark Watman
2:50 Team Halstead
1 Mark Halstead
2 Eric Laurilla/Father Mike
3 Bryan Fish
4 Paul Sherrill
Join Our Mailing List!