Staff

 

Brian CombsPastor
brian@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 105

 

 

 

 

 

Laura KirbyExecutive Director
laura@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 104

 

 

 

dave

 

 

DaveBanquet Steward
dave@haywoodstreet.org
828-775-5886

 

 

 

Emily

 

 

Emily, Companion Coordinator
emily@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 106

 

 

 

 

respite opening18

 

 

Lesli, Financial Administrator
lesli@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 110

 

 

 

michael platz

Michael, Respite Program Director
michael@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

 

vic

 

Vic , Respite Hospitality Coordinator
vic@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

 

biosmaller

 

 

Steven, Respite Overnight Attendant
steven@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

 

mary-lilli-jeanMary, Respite Weekend Hospitality Coordinator

mary@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

Edward, Organist
828-575-2477

 

 

 


20170217_072432-2Brook
, Lead Storyteller
brook@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0379Mark, Associate Pastor
mark@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477