Staff

 

Brian CombsPastor
brian@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 105

 

 

 

 

Laura KirbyExecutive Director
laura@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 104

 

 

dave

 

 

Dave HollandBanquet Steward
dave@haywoodstreet.org
828-775-5886

 

 

Emily

 

 

Emily Bentley, Companion Coordinator
emily@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 106

 

 

 

respite opening18

 

 

Lesli Hollowell, Financial Administrator
lesli@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477 ext. 110

 

 

michael platz

Michael Platz, Respite Program Director
michael@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

vic

 

Vic Davidson, Respite Hospitality Coordinator
vic@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

biosmaller

 

 

Steven Bryan, Respite Overnight Attendant
steven@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

 

mary-lilli-jeanMary Sullivan, Respite Weekend Hospitality Coordinator

mary@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, ext. 102

 

 

 

Edward Smith, Organist
828-575-2477

 

 

 


20170217_072432-2Brook van der Linde
, Lead Storyteller
brook@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0379Mark Siler, Associate Pastor
mark@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477