MENUCLOSE

Wayne

Community Care Minister
wayne@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

James

Mercy League
james@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

Lesli

Financial Administrator
lesli@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 110

Joe

Hospitality Coordinator, Haywood Street Respite
joe@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Hannah

Companion Coordinator
hannah@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 106

Yvette

Program Director, Haywood Street Respite
yvette@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Laura

Executive Director
laura@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 104

Brian

Founding Pastor
brian@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 105

 

April

Fresco Host & Project Manager
april@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 300

Dave

Banquet Steward
dave@haywoodstreet.org
828.574.2477, extension 101

 

Ali

Hospitality Coordinator, Haywood Street Respite
ali@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

 

Nelson

Campus Caretaker
828.575.2477

Steve

Chief
steve@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 111

Brook

Lead Storyteller/Communications
brook@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

CARLENE

Minister of Pastoral Care
828.575.2477 

Mike

Hospitality Coordinator, Haywood Street Respite
mikep@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756
 

 

Kerri

Companion Ministry Support
kerri@haywoodstreet.org

 

Mike

Associate Pastor
mike@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 113

Join Our Mailing List!