Haywood Street Staff

April

Fresco Host & Admin Support
april@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 300

Brian

Founding Pastor
brian@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 105

Bryan

Director of Human Resources & Staff Wellness
bryan@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477 ,extension 113

Dave

Minister of Banquets & Facilities
dave@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 101

Elizabeth

Respite Community Manager
elizabeth@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Hazel

Music Director
hazel@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

James

Mercy League
james@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

Jinnia

Banquet Steward
jinnia@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, extension 116

Jenny

Interim Companion Coordinator and Respite Hospitality Coordinator
jenny@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477

Jody

Minister of Worship & Formation
jody@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 107

Kim

Respite Peer Support Specialist
kim@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477 

LaCora

Hospitality Coordinator, Respite
lacora@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Lora

Campus Caretaker
lora@haywoodstreet.org

Laura

Executive Director
laura@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 104

Laurie

Haywood Street Community Development, Director of Housing
laurie@haywoodstreethousing.org
828.203.2447

Mary

Hospitality Coordinator, Respite
mary@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Melanee

Lead Storyteller
melanee@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477, extension 108

Nelson

Campus Caretaker
828.575.2477

Nicole

Director of Respite
nicole@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

Penny

Respite Hospitality Coordinator
penny@haywoodstreet.org
828-575-2477

Rebecca

Office & Financial Administrator
Rebecca@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 110

Robert

Respite Clinician
roberts@haywoodstreet.org
828-676-6756

Seth

Minister of Congregational Care & Missions
seth@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 118

Steve

Chief
steve@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 111

Tiffany

Community Engagement Coordinator
tiffany@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477, extension 301

Wayne

Community Care Minister / Mercy League
wayneb@haywoodstreet.org
828.575.2477